It’s been too long…

Hey everyone who is nice enough to fallow my blog!

  I’ve had a lot going on lately as far as ttc goes! We decided to start trying in March, my good friend had her baby, and after my husband seeing her and her hubby with a baby, he caught the fever, lol. As awesome and exciting as that is, I haven’t had a period since February, and can’t figure out why other than I have gained a little bit of weight.
   So we started going to the doctor last month, and are doing the medical process to make sure that we are both ok, and maybe get my period kick started. I’m both nervous and scared.

   We’re so ready to have a baby, I cry often thinking about how possible it is that we may never have children, what that could do to our marriage, what that could do to me. I’m so ready to be a mommy, word can’t even describe it, and even though we haven’t been trying for very long, I feel like it will never happen, and any effort is waisted because I haven’t had a period. It’s hard to stay positive about it, when I know so many people with infertility problems.

   But anyways, sorry I have been out of touch, I’ve had a lot going on, and aslo, I kinds felt like I was blogging out of my ass in past entries because I was spewing out all of this knowledge without having any experience, I don’t know about you, but I hate when people act like they know what they are talking about, and truthfully, they’re just full of crap. So thanks for reading and not telling me that I don’t know what I’m talking about, ha!

Tata for now!
  Lizy ♡

Leave a Reply

